About us

Connector Banking Club

An international corporate banking alliance consisting of 15 member banks:

ABN AMRO Bank N.V. | Akbank T.A.S. | Banco BPM Group | Banco Bradesco S.A. | Banco Santander S.A. | Belfius Bank SA/NV | BPCE | Caixa Geral de Depósitos SA | Commerzbank AG | DNB Bank ASA | Eurobank Ergasias S.A. | Lloyds Banking Group Plc | mBank S.A. | Raiffeisen Bank International AG | Sydbank A/S

E-mail: nfcnnctrbnkscm
Internet : www.connectorbanks.com

Please note that messages sent to us via e-mail are not encrypted. It therefore cannot be ruled out that third parties will read your message.

Copyright 1999 - 2019 Connector Banking Club

Represented by the Connector Steering Committee:

François Vanden Driesch (Chairperson, Belfius Bank SA/NV)
Jytte K. Christensen (Sydbank A/S)
Teresa Carrera Montes (Caixa Geral de Depósitos, SA)
Sérgio Saraiva (Banco Bradesco S.A.)
Emmanuel Vaesken (BPCE)
Eleftherios Vlachoyannis (Eurobank Ergasias S.A.)


Website design, realisation and hosting:

Progressive Media GmbH, Starnberg, Germany

Copyright 2019 Connector Banking Club
All Rights Reserved